Oddbods - Season 1

Oddbods - Season 1

This series follows the antics of seven colorful characters: Zee, Fuse, Bubbles, Slick, Pogo, Jeff and Newt, each with its own specific personality trait, as they laugh, fool, and trip their way through the most seemingly ordinary situations, often with unexpected consequences.

Genre: Adventure , Animation


Country: United Kingdom

Duration: 5 min

Quality: HD


IMDb: 7